MSM Group

SALESPERSON

Office   77181111   industrial@msmco.net

Todd T
Operation Manager
Mining and Industrial

99992201 todd@msmco.net

Sergelen B
Senior manager
Overhead crane

99999454 sergelen@msmco.net

Orgil B
Sales Manager
Crane, Rental

9907-8061 orgil.b@msmco.net

Erdenezaya P
Welding sales representative
Tools

99060542 erdenezaya@msmco.net

Zolboo B
Sales representative
Safety tools

88106386 zolboo@msmco.net

Erdene B
Sales representative
Parts

9972-0213 erdene@msmco.net

Battushig E
Sales representative
Parts, Service

9906-0573 battushig@msmco.net

Bat-Erdene Ch
Rental coordinator
Rental

94002236 baterdene.ch@msmco.net

Mandakh G
Sales representative
Parts, Service

99087608 mandakh@msmco.net

Khash-Erdene Ts
Retail store manager
Equipment

99994780 khasherdene@msmco.net

Bayarsaikhan D
Sales representative
Equipment

9910-4624 bayarsaikhan.d@msmco.net