MSM Group

SALESPERSON

Office   77181111   industrial@msmco.net

Sergelen B
Senior manager
Overhead crane

9999 9454 sergelen@msmco.net

Batbayar.D
Sales Manager
Crane, Rental

9907 8061 batbayar@msmco.net

Erdenezaya P
Welding sales representative
Tools

9906 0542 erdenezaya@msmco.net

Zolboo B
Sales representative
Safety tools

8810 6386 zolboo@msmco.net

Boldbayar B
Parts representative
Parts

9902 1334 boldbayar@msmco.net

Battushig E
Sales representative
Parts, Service

9906 0573 battushig@msmco.net

Dulguun G
Rental coordinator
Rental

9400 2236 baterdene.ch@msmco.net

Mandakh G
Sales representative
Parts, Service

9908 7608 mandakh@msmco.net

Khasnavch B
Retail store manager
Equipment

9999 4780 khasnavch@msmco.net

Bayarsaikhan D
Sales representative
Equipment

9910 4624 bayarsaikhan.d@msmco.net

Lkhagvajav I 
Senior Sales Manager
Drilling

8810 8697 Lkhagvajav@msmco.net

Batmunkh.E
Sales representative
Drilling

8810 0237 batmunkh.e@msmco.net