MSM Group

SALESPERSON

Office   77181111   industrial@msmco.net

Bat-Erdene Ch
Welding sales representative
Tools

99060542 baterdene.ch@msmco.net

Boldbayar B
Parts representative
Parts

9902 1334 boldbayar@msmco.net

Battushig E
Sales representative
Parts, Service

9906 0573 battushig@msmco.net

Dulguun G
Rental coordinator
Rental

9400 2236 dulguun@msmco.net

Mandakh G
Sales representative
Parts, Service

9908 7608 mandakh@msmco.net

Khasnavch B
Retail store manager
Equipment

9999 4780 khasnavch@msmco.net

Amarmend D.

Senior Manager
Overhead Crane

99092388 amarmend@msmco.net

Khosbayar G. 
Sales representative

88089306 khosbayar@msmco.net

Enkhbat T. 
Safety Brand Manager
Sales

99070433 enkhbat@msmco.net

Batbayar.D
Rental Manager
Crane, Rental

9907 8061 batbayar@msmco.net

Lkhagvajav I 
Senior Sales Manager
Drilling

8810 8697 Lkhagvajav@msmco.net

Batmunkh.E
Sales representative
Drilling

8810 0237 batmunkh.e@msmco.net