MSM Group

SALESPERSON

Office   77181111   industrial@msmco.net

Bolormaa E
General Manager
Industrial

99096033 bolormaa.e@msmco.net

Todd T
Key Accounts Manager
Mining and Industrial

99992201 todd@msmco.net

Sergelen B
Senior manager
Overhead crane

99999454 sergelen@msmco.net

Orgil B
Sales Manager
Crane, Rental

9907-8061 orgil.b@msmco.net

Erdenezaya P
Store Manager
Tools

99060542 erdenezaya@msmco.net

Zolboo B
Sales representative
Safety tools

99994780 zolboo@msmco.net

Erdene B
Sales representative
Parts

9972-0213 erdene@msmco.net

Battushig E
Sales representative
Parts, Service

9906-0573 battushig@msmco.net

Bat-Erdene Ch
Sales representative
Parts, Service

99050261 baterdene.ch@msmco.net

Batbold G
Sales representative
Generator

99106729 batbold@msmco.net

Badral D
Sales representative
Compressor

99078042 badral@msmco.net

Bayarsaikhan D
Sales representative
Equipment

9910-4624 bayarsaikhan.d@msmco.net